CSAPATUNK

Telefonszámok:   +36 42 504 378;   +36 42 504 379;   +36 42 504 841
Fax: +36 42 313-246


Kereskedelem

 

Név: Tornay-Csomor Péter

E-mail: tornay@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 17

 

Név: Petrohán Tamás

E-mail: petrohan@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 14

 

Név: Simon Mária

E-mail: simon@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 13


Név: Koós Renáta

E-mail: koos@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 23

 

Név: Gaudi Anita

E-mail: gaudi@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 15

 

Name: Kiss Olivér

E-mail: kiss@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 25

Logisztika

 

Név: Kun Ilona

E-mail: kun@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 21

 

Név Hegedűs Anita

E-mail: hegedus@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 21

Pénzügy-számlázás

 

Név: Burgony Tibor

E-mail: burgony@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 12

 

Név: Bakó Gréta

E-mail: bako@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 12

 

Név: Szabó Ildikó

E-mail: szabo@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 11

 

Név: Éles Mária

E-mail: berecz@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 18

Minőségirányítás, REACH

 

Név: Kurucz Judit

E-mail: kurucz@carbonblack.hu

Telefon mellék: 22

 

 

 

Ipari korom csomagoló üzem

Name: Győri Gábor

E-mail: gyori@carbonblack.hu

Telefon: +36 45 592 024
Fax: +36 45 592 025

 

 

Név: Dani Sándor

E-mail: lab@carbonblack.hu

Telefon: +36 45 592 024
Fax: +36 45 592 025

   

Név: Papp Ildikó

E-mail: papp@carbonblack.hu

Telefon: +3645 592 024
Fax: +36 45 592 025

Név: Katkó Csaba

E-mail: katko@carbonblack.hu

Telefon: +36 45 592 024
Fax: +36 45 592 025

Ügyvezetés

 

Név: Balogh István

E-mail: balogh@carbonblack.hu

 

Név: Pénzes Ilona

E-mail: penzes@carbonblack.hu