OUR TEAM

Phone numbers:   +36 42 504 378;   +36 42 504 379;   +36 42 504 841
Fax number: +36 42 313-246

Commercial team

 

Name: Péter Tornay-Csomor

E-mail: tornay@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 17

 

Name: Tamás Petrohán

E-mail: petrohan@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 14

 

Name: Mária Simon

E-mail: simon@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 13

 

Name: Renáta Koós

E-mail: koos@carbonblack.hu

Extension:: 23

 

Name: Anita Gaudi

E-mail: gaudi@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 15

 

Name: Olivér Kiss

E-mail: kiss@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 25

Logistics

Name: Ilona Kun

E-mail: kun@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 21

Name: Anita Hegedűs

E-mail: hegedus@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 12

Finance-Accounting

 

Name: Tibor Burgony

E-mail: burgony@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 12

 

Name: Gréta Bakó

E-mail: bako@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 12

 

Name: Ildikó Szabó

E-mail: szabo@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 11

 

Name: Mária Berecz

E-mail: berecz@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 18

Quality assurance

 

Name: Judit Kurucz

E-mail: kurucz@carbonblack.hu

Extension: 22

 

 

 

Carbon black packing plant

Name: Gábor Győri

E-mail: @carbonblack.hu

Phone: +36 45 592 024

Fax: +36 45 592 025

 

 

Name: Sándor Dani

E-mail: lab@carbonblack.hu

Phone: +36 45 592 024

Fax: +36 45 592 025

   

Name: Ildikó Papp

E-mail: papp@carbonblack.hu

Phone: +3645 592 024
Fax: +36 45 592 025

Name: Csaba Katkó

E-mail: katko@carbonblack.hu

Phone: +36 45 592 024
Fax: +36 45 592 025

Managing Director

 

Name: István Balogh

E-mail: balogh@carbonblack.hu

 

Name: Ilona Pénzes

E-mail: penzes@carbonblack.hu